top of page

Clean 9 Review

Hi there! This is my 1st experience with Forever Living (FL) products and cleansing program and I wish to express my honest thoughts about this experience. As a typical Hall University student, late night suppers and sleeps are INEVITABLE! Over a few weeks, I felt more sluggish, worsening eye bags, outbreak of pimples, poor digestion and WEIGHT GAIN. I decided to seek help to cleanse my body of its toxins, and might as well lose the 'gained' weight too >< If you experience similar problems, please do read on.

I went on social media seeking a cheap cleansing program and chance upon "clean9" by FL and got to know Vienna, very active and informative wellness coach. The before & after pictures looked authentic and convincing so I got intrigued >.< and contacted her for more info:

Following our conversation, Vienna (TheAloeBabe) arrange for a meetup to discuss further on the program. Given how nice and polite she was, I agreed. We met in the main office ( opposite Clarke Quay Central) and Vienna showed me a magic show of how good their ALOE GEL is to cleanse toxins. I was amazed by the amount of fibers contained in the bottle and how easily the waste dissolved upon mere contact with the gel. Thus, I decided to give Clean9 a try.

This 9 day program is to help KICK-START a healthier lifestyle - it does not guarantee an immediate 10kg drop - for the long term.

Each Clean 9 Pack contains:

  • 2 1 liter bottles of Aloe Vera Gel®

  • 1 pouch of Forever Lite Ultra® Shake Mix

  • Clean 9 Nutrition Pak

  • 18 tablets of Forever Therm™

  • 9 stickpaks of Forever Fiber™

  • 54 softgels of Forever Garcinia Plus®

Days 1–2:
  • Breakfast: 2 Garcinia Plus softgels* and 1/2 a cup (120 ml) of aloe vera gel with a glass of water.

  • Snack: 1 Forever Fiber stick with water. (optional)

  • Lunch: 2 Garcinia Plus softgels, 1/2 a cup (120 ml) of aloe vera gel with a glass of water, 1 Forever Therm tablet** and 1 meal replacement drink (made with 1.25 cups of skimmed milk).

  • Dinner: 2 Garcinia Plus softgels, 1/2 a cup of aloe vera gel with a glass of water.

  • Evening: 1/2 a cup of aloe vera gel with a glass of water.

*dietary supplement -inhibiting the enzyme which converts these calories into fat. As a result, the body will burn existing fat stores, thus aiding in weight loss.

**boost your energy levels and kick-start metabolism.

Days 3–8:
  • Breakfast: 2 Garcinia Plus softgels, 1/2 a cup of aloe vera gel with a glass of water, 1 Forever Therm tablet and 1 meal replacement drink (made with 1.25 cups of skimmed milk).

  • Workout: Follow breakfast with 30 minutes of moderate-intensity exercise.

  • Snack: 1 Forever Fiber stick with water. (optional)

  • Lunch: 2 Garcinia Plus softgels, 1 Forever Therm tablet and 1 meal replacement drink (made with 1.25 cups of skimmed milk).

  • Dinner: 2 Garcinia Plus softgels and a 600-calorie meal. Men can have an additional 200 calories or an extra meal replacement shake.

Day 9
  • Breakfast: 2 Garcinia Plus softgels, 1/2 cup of aloe vera gel with a glass of water, 1 Forever Therm tablet and 1 meal replacement drink (made with 1.25 cups of skimmed milk).

  • Workout: Follow breakfast with 30 minutes of moderate-intensity exercise.

  • Snack: 1 Forever Fiber stick with water. (optional)

  • Lunch: 2 Garcinia Plus softgels, 1 Forever Therm tablet and a low-sugar, 300-calorie meal.

  • Dinner: 2 Garcinia Plus softgels and a 600-calorie meal. Men can have an additional 200 calories or an extra meal replacement shake.

Note: Drink plenty of water (at least 2L). Avoid alcohol and fizzy drinks. Reduce Spice and Salt intake.

Now then, how much does it cost? Nothing is more important than this.

~Sign up as a VIP member @ $40, a FREE Aloe Gel worth $46.29 is given to you (wow! earn $6.29!) & enjoy immediate 15% discount on all FL products .

At first glance, $182 seems very expensive (>$100) O.o but I went to do some math calculations:

1) Avg meal cost = $4

2) Day 1-2 = 6 meals X $4 = $24

3) Day 3-9 = 14 meals X $4 = $56

4) Miscellaneous snacks + drinks = 9 days X $4 = $36.

Total $$ = $116.

So, if I top up $66 more, I receive products worth >$200!! (Top up lesser if spending avg is more). Why not right??

During the 9 days, Vienna become my wellness coach; pm me everyday to check up on my progress and ensure I adhere to the program (very nice service on her part <3). This also prompted me to keep pushing for CHANGE. I initially thought the 1st 2 days would be most difficult as cannot eat! But strangely, I didn't feel that constant hunger as much, even walking past Hawker stalls didn't tempt me one bit! While the replacement shake is super easy to make, I dislike the taste of it (vanilla) as it was bland to me, get the chocolate flavour! I gave away all my unhealthy snacks and replace it with fresh fruits - apples, grapes, blueberries especially during late night cravings. Many friends invited me for lunch but I refused as I want to stay on routine - told them I was on liquid diet or simply busy to meet up - I mean, 9 days is not long, we can meet on the 10th day.

For dinner, I eliminated all rice & only ate the side dishes - lean meat & green veggies. Abstained from process food like nuggets and sausages. Increase water intake. I have to admit that I didn't follow the breakfast routine as I couldn't wait 20 mins after taking the softgels for the shake as had to attend early morning classes. Nonetheless, though it was difficult giving up your current lifestyle, it had to be done if I wanted results.

THE RESULTS:

For me, I saw a definite reduction in bloatedness! My stomach isn't as bulgy as before. Weight wise only dropped about 1-2 kg . Maybe if I had done more regular intensive exercises, results could have been more. I visited the toilet more often , after the 'cleanse', I just feel cleaner and light. The program routine isn't overly time consuming and very easy to follow. In fact, I was even prouder of myself for changing my diet entirely! Though I have to sleep late nights (uni studies), I don't feel as tired before the cleanse, I could focus more in class and be more active to climb NUS hills. Overall extremely satisfied with the program! ;))

POST RESULTS:

2 months later, I'm still taking the Aloe Gel daily as it greatly cleanse my body and reduce my bloatedness. I no longer feel the need to snack, consuming rice for lunch only and 'cleanse' regularly. I have to admit my skin started to have a greater glow to it [I do not use any skin products prior to this] , eye bags improved and I don't look as tired or haggard. It's amazing results and I'm soooo glad I tried.

If you feel the need to change your lifestyle habits for the better, I strongly urge you to try out this program! There are no side effects as no dieting pills! All products are organic and extremely safe - review their safety labels. Hope this review has helped you and looking forward to your success story!

Feel free to drop me a message (thealoe4life@gmail.com) or Whatsapp Carissa @ +65 9723 0878 if interested in this program :).

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page